Go to content

To do in Norway - 27 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Fjord Cruise Nærøyfjord Fjord Cruise, Activities Map Mon 13 May 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
fr. 405 NOK
2 The Flåm Railway The Flam Railway, Activities Map Mon 13 May 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
fr. 490 NOK
3 Fjord Cruise Sognefjord Activities, Fjord Cruise Map Mon 13 May 2019 -
Mon 30 Sep 2019
fr. 315 NOK
4 Fjord Cruise Geirangerfjord Fjord Cruise, Activities Map Mon 13 May 2019 -
Thu 31 Oct 2019
fr. 295 NOK
5 Fjord Cruise Oslofjord Activities, Fjord Cruise Map Mon 01 Jul 2019 -
Thu 30 Apr 2020
fr. 390 NOK
6 Flåm Zipline Activities Map Mon 13 May 2019 -
Tue 15 Oct 2019
fr. 700 NOK
7 Stegastein Viewpoint Activities Map Mon 13 May 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
fr. 335 NOK
8 Guided tour of the penny loafer factory Activities, Shoe factory Map Thu 06 Jun 2019 -
Thu 19 Dec 2019
9 Skaldegard Activities Map Tue 14 May 2019 -
Mon 30 Sep 2019
fr. 790 NOK
10 Shuttle bus Aurland - Flåm - Gudvangen Activities Map Mon 13 May 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
fr. 65 NOK
11 eMobility hire Activities Map Mon 13 May 2019 -
Thu 31 Oct 2019
fr. 1500 NOK
12 Nærøyfjord Sightseeing Fjord Cruise, Activities Map Mon 13 May 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
fr. 505 NOK
13 The Flåm Railway + hiking the Flåm valley The Flam Railway, Activities Map Sat 01 Jun 2019 -
Thu 31 Oct 2019
fr. 390 NOK
14 FjordSafari & Hiking Activities Map Sat 01 Jun 2019 -
Sat 31 Aug 2019
15 FjordSafari Activities Map Mon 13 May 2019 -
Thu 31 Oct 2019
fr. 660 NOK
16 Explore Undredal Activities Map Sat 01 Jun 2019 -
Sat 31 Aug 2019
17 Heritage Taste Fjordsafari Activities Map Mon 13 May 2019 -
Mon 30 Sep 2019
18 Cultural evening walk Activities, Hiking Map
fr. 390 NOK
19 The Flåm Railway with pancakes and coffee/tea The Flam Railway, Activities Map Mon 13 May 2019 -
Thu 31 Oct 2019
fr. 580 NOK
20 Flåm bike rental Activities Map Mon 13 May 2019 -
Sun 06 Oct 2019
fr. 380 NOK

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Help with your booking

  • If you require assistance with your booking please contact us via telephone (+47) 57 63 14 00 or email info@visitflam.com

Why book with us?

Flam A/S has local knowledge of our products and strive for quality in all aspects of our delivery. We offer both individual products and packages put together from some of the most spectacular experiences in Fjord Norway.