Go to content

Activities in Norway - 26 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Fjord Cruise Geirangerfjord Fjord Cruise, Activities Map Tue 10 Sep 2019 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
fr. 295 NOK
2 Fjord Cruise Nærøyfjord Fjord Cruise, Activities Map Tue 10 Sep 2019 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 405 NOK
3 Fjord Cruise Sognefjord Activities, Fjord Cruise Map Tue 10 Sep 2019 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
fr. 315 NOK
4 The Flåm Railway The Flam Railway, Activities Map Tue 10 Sep 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
fr. 490 NOK
5 Cultural evening walk Activities, Hiking Map Fri 01 Nov 2019 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 390 NOK
6 Heritage Taste Fjordsafari Activities Map Tue 10 Sep 2019 -
Mon 30 Sep 2019
7 eMobility hire Activities Map Tue 10 Sep 2019 -
Thu 31 Oct 2019
fr. 1500 NOK
8 Fjord Cruise Fjærland fullday excursion Fjord Cruise Map Mon 01 Jun 2020 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
fr. 845 NOK
9 Fjord Cruise Fjærland half day excursion Fjord Cruise, Activities Map Tue 10 Sep 2019 -
Tue 15 Sep 2020
fr. 805 NOK
10 Fjord Cruise Fjærlandsfjord Fjord Cruise Map Tue 10 Sep 2019 -
Tue 15 Sep 2020
fr. 315 NOK
11 Fjord Cruise Hjørundfjord Activities, Fjord Cruise Map Mon 01 Jun 2020 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
fr. 410 NOK
12 Fjord Cruise Lysefjord Fjord Cruise, Activities Map Tue 10 Sep 2019 -
Tue 30 Jun 2020
fr. 360 NOK
13 Fjord Cruise Oslofjord Activities, Fjord Cruise Map Mon 01 Jun 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 390 NOK
14 FjordSafari Activities Map Tue 10 Sep 2019 -
Thu 31 Oct 2019
fr. 660 NOK
15 Flåm bike rental Activities Map Tue 10 Sep 2019 -
Sun 06 Oct 2019
fr. 380 NOK
16 Flåm Zipline Activities Map Tue 10 Sep 2019 -
Tue 15 Oct 2019
fr. 700 NOK
17 Gondola one way ticket Activities Map Tue 10 Sep 2019 -
Fri 05 Jun 2020
fr. 295 NOK
18 Gondola return ticket Activities Map Tue 10 Sep 2019 -
Fri 05 Jun 2020
fr. 395 NOK
19 Guided tour of the penny loafer factory Activities, Shoe factory Map Tue 10 Sep 2019 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
20 Nærøyfjord Sightseeing Fjord Cruise, Activities Map Tue 10 Sep 2019 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 505 NOK

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Help with your booking

  • If you require assistance with your booking please contact us via telephone (+47) 57 63 14 00 or email info@visitflam.com

Why book with us?

Flam A/S has local knowledge of our products and strive for quality in all aspects of our delivery. We offer both individual products and packages put together from some of the most spectacular experiences in Fjord Norway.