Go to content

To do in Flåm - 22 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Fjord Cruise Geirangerfjord Fjord Cruise, Activities Map Mon 01 Apr 2019 -
Thu 31 Oct 2019
fr. 295 NOK
2 Fjord Cruise Nærøyfjord Fjord Cruise, Activities Map Tue 11 Dec 2018 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
fr. 335 NOK
3 Fjord Cruise Sognefjord Activities, Fjord Cruise Map Wed 01 May 2019 -
Mon 30 Sep 2019
fr. 315 NOK
4 The Flåm Railway The Flam Railway, Activities Map Tue 11 Dec 2018 -
Mon 31 Dec 2018
fr. 490 NOK
5 Christmas Cruise Oslofjord Activities, Fjord Cruise Map Tue 11 Dec 2018 -
Sun 30 Dec 2018
fr. 595 NOK
6 eMobility hire Activities Map Mon 01 Apr 2019 -
Thu 31 Oct 2019
fr. 1500 NOK
7 Fjord Cruise Fjærland fullday excursion Fjord Cruise Map Sat 01 Jun 2019 -
Sat 31 Aug 2019
fr. 815 NOK
8 Fjord Cruise Fjærland half day excursion Fjord Cruise, Activities Map Sat 01 Jun 2019 -
Sun 15 Sep 2019
fr. 775 NOK
9 Fjord Cruise Fjærlandsfjord Fjord Cruise Map Sat 01 Jun 2019 -
Sun 15 Sep 2019
fr. 315 NOK
10 Fjord Cruise Hjørundfjord Activities, Fjord Cruise Map Sat 01 Jun 2019 -
Sat 31 Aug 2019
fr. 410 NOK
11 Fjord Cruise Lysefjord Fjord Cruise, Activities Map Sat 01 Jun 2019 -
Sun 15 Sep 2019
fr. 360 NOK
12 Fjord Cruise Oslofjord Activities, Fjord Cruise Map Sun 06 Jan 2019 -
Mon 22 Apr 2019
fr. 390 NOK
13 FjordSafari Activities Map Tue 11 Dec 2018 -
Mon 30 Sep 2019
fr. 660 NOK
14 Flåm bike rental Activities Map Wed 01 May 2019 -
Mon 30 Sep 2019
fr. 380 NOK
15 Flåm Zipline Activities Map Wed 01 May 2019 -
Tue 15 Oct 2019
fr. 700 NOK
16 Nærøyfjord Sightseeing Fjord Cruise, Activities Map Tue 11 Dec 2018 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
fr. 430 NOK
17 New Years Eve Cruise 2018 Activities, Fjord Cruise Map Mon 31 Dec 2018
fr. 690 NOK
18 Njardarheimr Viking Village entrance ticket Activities Map Tue 11 Dec 2018 -
Mon 30 Sep 2019
fr. 195 NOK
19 Shuttle bus Aurland - Flåm - Gudvangen Activities Map Tue 11 Dec 2018 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
fr. 65 NOK
20 Snowshoe Hike Activities Map Wed 26 Dec 2018 -
Sun 31 Mar 2019
fr. 775 NOK

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Help with your booking

  • If you require assistance with your booking please contact us via telephone (+47) 57 63 14 00 or email info@visitflam.com

Why book with us?

Flam A/S has local knowledge of our products and strive for quality in all aspects of our delivery. We offer both individual products and packages put together from some of the most spectacular experiences in Fjord Norway.