Go to content

To do in Norway - 26 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Fjord Cruise Geirangerfjord Fjord Cruise, Activities Map Mon 13 May 2019 -
Thu 31 Oct 2019
fr. 295 NOK
2 Fjord Cruise Nærøyfjord Fjord Cruise, Activities Map Mon 13 May 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
fr. 405 NOK
3 Fjord Cruise Sognefjord Activities, Fjord Cruise Map Mon 13 May 2019 -
Mon 30 Sep 2019
fr. 315 NOK
4 The Flåm Railway The Flam Railway, Activities Map Mon 13 May 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
fr. 490 NOK
5 Cultural evening walk Activities, Hiking Map
fr. 390 NOK
6 Heritage Taste Fjordsafari Activities Map Mon 13 May 2019 -
Mon 30 Sep 2019
7 eMobility hire Activities Map Mon 13 May 2019 -
Thu 31 Oct 2019
fr. 1500 NOK
8 Explore Undredal Activities Map Sat 01 Jun 2019 -
Sat 31 Aug 2019
9 Fjord Cruise Fjærland fullday excursion Fjord Cruise Map Sat 01 Jun 2019 -
Sat 31 Aug 2019
fr. 845 NOK
10 Fjord Cruise Fjærland half day excursion Fjord Cruise, Activities Map Sat 01 Jun 2019 -
Sun 15 Sep 2019
fr. 805 NOK
11 Fjord Cruise Fjærlandsfjord Fjord Cruise Map Sat 01 Jun 2019 -
Sun 15 Sep 2019
fr. 315 NOK
12 Fjord Cruise Hjørundfjord Activities, Fjord Cruise Map Sat 01 Jun 2019 -
Sat 31 Aug 2019
fr. 410 NOK
13 Fjord Cruise Lysefjord Fjord Cruise, Activities Map Sat 01 Jun 2019 -
Sun 15 Sep 2019
fr. 360 NOK
14 Fjord Cruise Oslofjord Activities, Fjord Cruise Map Mon 01 Jul 2019 -
Thu 30 Apr 2020
fr. 390 NOK
15 FjordSafari Activities Map Mon 13 May 2019 -
Thu 31 Oct 2019
fr. 660 NOK
16 FjordSafari & Hiking Activities Map Sat 01 Jun 2019 -
Sat 31 Aug 2019
17 Flåm bike rental Activities Map Mon 13 May 2019 -
Sun 06 Oct 2019
fr. 380 NOK
18 Flåm Zipline Activities Map Mon 13 May 2019 -
Tue 15 Oct 2019
fr. 700 NOK
19 FlåmExpress ( Flåm - Balestrand) Fjord Cruise, Activities Map Mon 24 Jun 2019 -
Fri 16 Aug 2019
fr. 300 NOK
20 Nærøyfjord Sightseeing Fjord Cruise, Activities Map Mon 13 May 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
fr. 505 NOK

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Help with your booking

  • If you require assistance with your booking please contact us via telephone (+47) 57 63 14 00 or email info@visitflam.com

Why book with us?

Flam A/S has local knowledge of our products and strive for quality in all aspects of our delivery. We offer both individual products and packages put together from some of the most spectacular experiences in Fjord Norway.