Go to content
Menu
Cart

To do in Flåm - 19 matches

Activity Date Price
1 eMobility hire Activities Map Thu 24 May 2018 -
Mon 15 Oct 2018
fr. 1500 NOK
2 Entrance ticket to Viking Valley Activities Map Fri 25 May 2018 -
Sun 30 Sep 2018
fr. 195 NOK
3 Fjord Cruise Fjærland fullday excursion Fjord Cruise Map Fri 01 Jun 2018 -
Fri 31 Aug 2018
fr. 815 NOK
4 Fjord Cruise Fjærland half day excursion Fjord Cruise, Activities Map Fri 01 Jun 2018 -
Fri 31 Aug 2018
fr. 775 NOK
5 Fjord Cruise Fjærlandsfjord Fjord Cruise Map Fri 01 Jun 2018 -
Sat 15 Sep 2018
fr. 305 NOK
6 Fjord Cruise Geirangerfjord Fjord Cruise, Activities Map
fr. 285 NOK
7 Fjord Cruise Hjørundfjord Activities, Fjord Cruise Map Fri 01 Jun 2018 -
Fri 31 Aug 2018
fr. 350 NOK
8 Fjord Cruise Lysefjord Fjord Cruise, Activities Map Fri 01 Jun 2018 -
Sun 16 Sep 2018
fr. 340 NOK
9 Fjord Cruise Nærøyfjord Fjord Cruise, Activities Map Thu 24 May 2018 -
Mon 31 Dec 2018
fr. 335 NOK
10 Fjord Cruise Sognefjord Activities, Fjord Cruise Map Thu 24 May 2018 -
Sun 30 Sep 2018
fr. 205 NOK
11 FjordSafari Activities Map Thu 24 May 2018 -
Sun 31 Mar 2019
fr. 660 NOK
12 Flåm bike rental Activities Map Thu 24 May 2018 -
Fri 05 Oct 2018
fr. 380 NOK
13 FlåmExpress ( Flåm - Balestrand) Fjord Cruise, Activities Map Mon 18 Jun 2018 -
Fri 17 Aug 2018
fr. 290 NOK
14 Nærøyfjord Sightseeing Fjord Cruise, Activities Map Thu 24 May 2018 -
Mon 31 Dec 2018
fr. 430 NOK
15 Shuttle bus Aurland - Flåm - Gudvangen Activities Map Thu 24 May 2018 -
Sun 30 Dec 2018
fr. 65 NOK
16 Snowshoe Hike Activities Map Wed 26 Dec 2018 -
Sun 31 Mar 2019
fr. 775 NOK
17 Stegastein Viewpoint Activities Map Thu 24 May 2018 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
fr. 325 NOK
18 The Flåm Railway The Flam Railway, Activities Map Thu 24 May 2018 -
Mon 31 Dec 2018
fr. 440 NOK
19 The Flåm Railway + hiking the Flåm valley The Flam Railway, Activities Map Fri 01 Jun 2018 -
Wed 31 Oct 2018
fr. 390 NOK

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Help with your booking

  • If you require assistance with your booking please contact us via telephone (+47) 57 63 14 00 or email info@visitflam.com

Why book with us?

Flam A/S has local knowledge of our products and strive for quality in all aspects of our delivery. We offer both individual products and packages put together from some of the most spectacular experiences in Fjord Norway.