Go to content

To do in Norway - 30 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Fjord Cruise Nærøyfjord Fjord Cruise, Activities Map Wed 05 Aug 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 490 NOK
2 FjordSafari Activities Map Tue 04 Aug 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 660 NOK
3 Flåm Zipline Activities Map Tue 04 Aug 2020 -
Thu 15 Oct 2020
fr. 700 NOK
4 The Flåm Railway The Flam Railway, Activities Map Tue 04 Aug 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
fr. 500 NOK
5 Heritage Taste Fjordsafari Activities Map Tue 04 Aug 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
6 eMobility hire Activities Map Tue 04 Aug 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
7 Explore Undredal Activities Map Tue 04 Aug 2020 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
8 Fjord Cruise Fjærland fullday excursion Fjord Cruise Map
fr. 940 NOK
9 Fjord Cruise Fjærland half day excursion Fjord Cruise, Activities Map
fr. 890 NOK
10 Fjord Cruise Fjærlandsfjord Fjord Cruise, Activities Map
fr. 350 NOK
11 Fjord Cruise Geirangerfjord Fjord Cruise, Activities Map Wed 05 Aug 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
fr. 310 NOK
12 Fjord Cruise Hardanger Activities, Fjord Cruise Map Tue 04 Aug 2020 -
Sun 20 Sep 2020
13 Fjord Cruise Hjørundfjord Activities, Fjord Cruise Map Tue 04 Aug 2020 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
fr. 410 NOK
14 Fjord Cruise Lysefjord Fjord Cruise, Activities Map Tue 04 Aug 2020 -
Sun 23 Aug 2020
fr. 370 NOK
15 Fjord Cruise Sognefjord Activities, Fjord Cruise Map Wed 05 Aug 2020 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
fr. 330 NOK
16 Fjords and Mountain Bus Activities Map Tue 22 Dec 2020 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
fr. 195 NOK
17 FjordSafari & Hiking Activities Map Tue 04 Aug 2020 -
Sun 30 Aug 2020
18 Flåm bike rental Activities Map Fri 07 Aug 2020 -
Sat 10 Oct 2020
fr. 395 NOK
19 FlåmExpress ( Flåm - Balestrand) Fjord Cruise, Activities Map Tue 04 Aug 2020 -
Fri 14 Aug 2020
fr. 300 NOK
20 Gondola one way ticket Activities Map Wed 05 Aug 2020 -
Sun 30 Apr 2023

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Help with your booking

  • If you require assistance with your booking please contact us via telephone (+47) 57 63 14 00 or email info@visitflam.com

Why book with us?

Flam A/S has local knowledge of our products and strive for quality in all aspects of our delivery. We offer both individual products and packages put together from some of the most spectacular experiences in Fjord Norway.

Build: 8/6/2020 10:43:14 PM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-6490.cbischannel-526.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist