Go to content
Menu
Cart

To do in Flåm - 20 matches

Activity Date Price
1 eMobility Flåm Activities Map Sat 01 Apr 2017 -
Tue 31 Oct 2017
2 Fjærlandsfjord full day excursion Fjord Cruise Map Thu 01 Jun 2017 -
Thu 31 Aug 2017
fr. 800 NOK
3 Fjærlandsfjord half day excursion Fjord Cruise, Activities Map Thu 01 Jun 2017 -
Thu 31 Aug 2017
fr. 760 NOK
4 Fjord Cruise Fjærlandsfjord Fjord Cruise Map Thu 01 Jun 2017 -
Thu 31 Aug 2017
fr. 280 NOK
5 Fjord Cruise Geirangerfjord Fjord Cruise, Activities Map Mon 01 May 2017 -
Tue 31 Oct 2017
fr. 260 NOK
6 Fjord Cruise Lysefjord Fjord Cruise, Activities Map Fri 09 Jun 2017 -
Sun 17 Sep 2017
fr. 315 NOK
7 Fjordcruise Nærøyfjord Fjord Cruise, Activities Map Sun 01 Jan 2017 -
Sun 31 Dec 2017
fr. 310 NOK
8 FjordSafari Activities Map Tue 16 Aug 2016 -
Fri 03 Aug 2018
9 Flåm bike rental Activities Map Mon 01 May 2017 -
Thu 05 Oct 2017
fr. 350 NOK
10 FlåmExpress ( Flåm - Balestrand) Fjord Cruise, Activities Map Mon 19 Jun 2017 -
Fri 18 Aug 2017
fr. 275 NOK
11 Nærøyfjord Sightseeing roundtrip Fjord Cruise Map Mon 02 Jan 2017 -
Sat 30 Dec 2017
fr. 400 NOK
12 Njardarheimr Viking village Activities Map Thu 01 Jun 2017 -
Sat 30 Sep 2017
13 Shuttle bus Aurland - Flåm - Gudvangen Activities Map Sun 01 Jan 2017 -
Sat 30 Dec 2017
fr. 60 NOK
14 Snowshoe Hike Activities Map Wed 01 Nov 2017 -
Sun 01 Apr 2018
15 Stegastein Viewpoint Activities Map Mon 02 Jan 2017 -
Sat 30 Dec 2017
fr. 290 NOK
16 The Flåm Railway The Flam Railway Map Tue 08 Nov 2016 -
Sun 31 Dec 2017
fr. 480 NOK
17 The Flåm Railway and hiking or biking the Flåm valley The Flam Railway, Activities Map Thu 01 Jun 2017 -
Sat 30 Sep 2017
fr. 360 NOK
18 The Flåm Railway with pancakes and coffee/tea The Flam Railway, Activities Map Sat 01 Apr 2017 -
Tue 31 Oct 2017
19 World Heritage Nærøyfjord Fjord Cruise, Activities, Hiking Map Thu 01 Jun 2017 -
Thu 31 Aug 2017
fr. 125 NOK
Not Bookable Date Price
20 Snow Express Summer Flåm - Myrkdalen Activities Map
fr. 195 NOK

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

  • If you require assistance with your booking please contact us via telephone (+47) 57 63 14 00 or email info@visitflam.com

Why book with us?

Flam A/S has local knowledge of our products and strive for quality in all aspects of our delivery. We offer both individual products and packages put together from some of the most spectacular experiences in Fjord Norway.