Go to content
Menu
Cart

To do in Flåm - 16 matches

Activity Date Price
1 eMobility hire Activities Map Sun 01 Apr 2018 -
Mon 15 Oct 2018
fr. 1500 NOk
2 Entrance ticket to Viking Valley Activities Map Tue 01 May 2018 -
Sun 30 Sep 2018
fr. 195 NOK
3 Fjord Cruise Fjærlandsfjord Fjord Cruise Map Fri 01 Jun 2018 -
Sat 15 Sep 2018
fr. 305 NOK
4 Fjord Cruise Geirangerfjord Fjord Cruise, Activities Map Sun 01 Apr 2018 -
Thu 01 Nov 2018
fr. 285 NOK
5 Fjord Cruise Hjørundfjord Activities, Fjord Cruise Map Fri 01 Jun 2018 -
Fri 31 Aug 2018
fr. 350 NOK
6 Fjord Cruise Lysefjord Fjord Cruise, Activities Map Fri 01 Jun 2018 -
Sun 16 Sep 2018
fr. 345 NOK
7 Fjord Cruise Sognefjord Activities, Fjord Cruise Map Tue 01 May 2018 -
Sun 30 Sep 2018
fr. 205 NOK
8 Fjordcruise Nærøyfjord Fjord Cruise, Activities Map Tue 17 Oct 2017 -
Mon 31 Dec 2018
fr. 335 NOK
9 FjordSafari Activities Map Wed 01 Nov 2017 -
Wed 31 Oct 2018
fr. 640 NOK
10 FlåmExpress ( Flåm - Balestrand) Fjord Cruise, Activities Map Mon 18 Jun 2018 -
Fri 17 Aug 2018
fr. 290 NOK
11 Nærøyfjord Sightseeing Fjord Cruise, Activities Map Mon 02 Jan 2017 -
Mon 31 Dec 2018
fr. 430 NOK
12 Shuttle bus Aurland - Flåm - Gudvangen Activities Map Tue 17 Oct 2017 -
Sun 30 Dec 2018
fr. 65 NOK
13 Snowshoe Hike Activities Map Tue 02 Jan 2018 -
Sun 01 Apr 2018
fr. 750 NOK
14 Stegastein Viewpoint Activities Map Mon 02 Jan 2017 -
Sun 30 Dec 2018
fr. 325 NOK
15 The Flåm Railway The Flam Railway, Activities Map Mon 30 Oct 2017 -
Mon 31 Dec 2018
fr. 550 NOK
16 The Flåm Railway + hiking the Flåm valley The Flam Railway, Activities Map Fri 01 Jun 2018 -
Wed 31 Oct 2018
fr. 390 NOK

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

  • If you require assistance with your booking please contact us via telephone (+47) 57 63 14 00 or email info@visitflam.com

Why book with us?

Flam A/S has local knowledge of our products and strive for quality in all aspects of our delivery. We offer both individual products and packages put together from some of the most spectacular experiences in Fjord Norway.