Go to content
Menu
Cart

To do in Flåm - 15 matches

Activity Date Price
1 eMobility Flåm Activities Map Sun 01 Apr 2018 -
Mon 15 Oct 2018
fr. 1500 NOk
2 Fjord Cruise Fjærlandsfjord Fjord Cruise Map Fri 01 Jun 2018 -
Sat 15 Sep 2018
fr. 300 NOK
3 Fjord Cruise Geirangerfjord Fjord Cruise, Activities Map Sun 01 Apr 2018 -
Thu 01 Nov 2018
fr. 280 NOK
4 Fjord Cruise Lysefjord Fjord Cruise, Activities Map Fri 01 Jun 2018 -
Sun 16 Sep 2018
fr. 340 NOK
5 Fjord Cruise Sognefjord Activities, Fjord Cruise Map Tue 01 May 2018 -
Sun 30 Sep 2018
fr. 300 NOK
6 Fjordcruise Nærøyfjord Fjord Cruise, Activities Map Tue 17 Oct 2017 -
Fri 16 Nov 2018
fr. 330 NOK
7 FjordSafari Activities Map Wed 01 Nov 2017 -
Wed 31 Oct 2018
fr. 640 NOK
8 Nærøyfjord Sightseeing roundtrip Fjord Cruise Map Mon 02 Jan 2017 -
Fri 16 Nov 2018
fr. 400 NOK
9 Njardarheimr Viking village Activities Map Tue 01 May 2018 -
Sun 30 Sep 2018
fr. 195 NOK
10 Shuttle bus Aurland - Flåm - Gudvangen Activities Map Sun 01 Jan 2017 -
Fri 16 Nov 2018
fr. 60 NOK
11 Snowshoe Hike Activities Map Tue 02 Jan 2018 -
Sun 01 Apr 2018
fr. 750 NOK
12 Stegastein Viewpoint Activities Map Mon 02 Jan 2017 -
Fri 16 Nov 2018
fr. 290 NOK
13 The Flåm Railway The Flam Railway, Activities Map Mon 30 Oct 2017 -
Fri 16 Nov 2018
fr. 480 NOK
Not Bookable Date Price
14 The Flåm Railway and hiking or biking the Flåm valley The Flam Railway, Activities Map
fr. 360 NOK
15 The Flåm Railway with pancakes and coffee/tea The Flam Railway, Activities Map

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

  • If you require assistance with your booking please contact us via telephone (+47) 57 63 14 00 or email info@visitflam.com

Why book with us?

Flam A/S has local knowledge of our products and strive for quality in all aspects of our delivery. We offer both individual products and packages put together from some of the most spectacular experiences in Fjord Norway.