Go to content
Menu
Cart

To do in Flåm - 15 matches

Activity Date Price
1 eMobility Flåm Activities Map Sat 01 Apr 2017 -
Mon 15 Oct 2018
2 Fjord Cruise Fjærlandsfjord Fjord Cruise Map Fri 01 Jun 2018 -
Sat 15 Sep 2018
fr. 300 NOK
3 Fjord Cruise Geirangerfjord Fjord Cruise, Activities Map Mon 01 May 2017 -
Wed 31 Oct 2018
fr. 260 NOK
4 Fjord Cruise Lysefjord Fjord Cruise, Activities Map Fri 01 Jun 2018 -
Sat 15 Sep 2018
fr. 340 NOK
5 Fjordcruise Nærøyfjord Fjord Cruise, Activities Map Tue 17 Oct 2017 -
Thu 18 Oct 2018
fr. 330 NOK
6 FjordSafari Activities Map Tue 16 Aug 2016 -
Thu 18 Oct 2018
7 Nærøyfjord Sightseeing roundtrip Fjord Cruise Map Mon 02 Jan 2017 -
Sat 30 Dec 2017
fr. 400 NOK
8 Njardarheimr Viking village Activities Map Tue 01 May 2018 -
Sun 30 Sep 2018
9 Shuttle bus Aurland - Flåm - Gudvangen Activities Map Sun 01 Jan 2017 -
Thu 18 Oct 2018
fr. 60 NOK
10 Snowshoe Hike Activities Map Wed 01 Nov 2017 -
Sun 01 Apr 2018
11 Stegastein Viewpoint Activities Map Mon 02 Jan 2017 -
Thu 18 Oct 2018
fr. 290 NOK
12 The Flåm Railway The Flam Railway Map Tue 08 Nov 2016 -
Sun 31 Dec 2017
fr. 480 NOK
13 The Flåm Railway with pancakes and coffee/tea The Flam Railway, Activities Map Sat 01 Apr 2017 -
Tue 31 Oct 2017
Not Bookable Date Price
14 Flåm bike rental Activities Map
fr. 350 NOK
15 The Flåm Railway and hiking or biking the Flåm valley The Flam Railway, Activities Map
fr. 360 NOK

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

  • If you require assistance with your booking please contact us via telephone (+47) 57 63 14 00 or email info@visitflam.com

Why book with us?

Flam A/S has local knowledge of our products and strive for quality in all aspects of our delivery. We offer both individual products and packages put together from some of the most spectacular experiences in Fjord Norway.