Go to content

    Offers in and around Norway - 15 matches

    15 Offers
    Fretheim Hotel
    Valid: Fri 01 Oct 2021 - Thu 31 Mar 2022

    Quality Grand Royal Hotel
    Valid: Fri 01 Oct 2021 - Thu 31 Mar 2022

    From

    2095 NOK

    Fretheim Hotel
    Valid: Fri 01 Oct 2021 - Thu 30 Dec 2021
    Romantic stay in our historical tower suite or in one of our junior suites , a 5 -course dinner, champagne and a lovely breakfast. Read more

    From

    2395 NOK

    Fretheim Hotel
    Valid: Mon 01 Nov 2021 - Fri 31 Dec 2021
    The package includes 2 Nights stay with meals. Read more

    Fretheim Hotel
    Valid: Mon 01 Nov 2021 - Fri 30 Dec 2022
    Overnight stay w/breakfast Read more

    Fretheim Hotel
    Valid: Sun 07 Nov 2021 - Fri 30 Dec 2022
    Overnight stay w/ dinner and breakfast Read more

    From

    1750 NOK

    Fretheim Hotel
    Valid: Wed 01 Dec 2021 - Sat 30 Apr 2022
    Overnight stay and skipass at Myrkdalen Skiresort. Read more

    From

    1645 NOK

    Fretheim Hotel
    Valid: Fri 03 Dec 2021 - Sat 11 Dec 2021
    The package includes Christmas dinner buffet, "live" music, overnight stay and breakfast. Read more

    From

    2490 NOK

    Fretheim Hotel
    Valid: Fri 31 Dec 2021 - Sat 01 Jan 2022
    New year dinner, midnight cruise With "Future of The Fjords", overnight stay and breakfast Read more

    From

    1845 NOK

    Fretheim Hotel
    Valid: Sat 22 Jan 2022 - Sun 23 Jan 2022
    Package includes aperitif, dinner buffet, show with "Swing It", overnight stay and breakfast.
    Read more

    Hotel Aurlandsfjord
    Valid: Tue 03 May 2022 - Sat 15 Oct 2022
    Overnight stay, dinner and breakfast incl. Read more

    Hotel Aurlandsfjord
    Valid: Tue 03 May 2022 - Sat 15 Oct 2022
    Overnight stay with breakfast Read more


    From

    3650 NOK

    Fretheim Hotel
    Valid: Fri 01 Jul 2022 - Fri 30 Sep 2022
    Includes 2 Nights, dinner and breakfast both nights. Read more

    Heimly Guesthouse
    Valid: Fri 01 Jul 2022 - Sat 17 Sep 2022


    Help with your booking

    • If you require assistance with your booking please contact us via telephone (+47) 57 63 14 00 or email info@norwaysbest.com

    Why book with us?

    Norway's best AS has local knowledge of our products and strive for quality in all aspects of our delivery. We offer both individual products and packages put together from some of the most spectacular experiences in Fjord Norway.

    Build: 11/24/2021 5:25:55 PM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-6490.cbischannel-526.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: AccommodationResult, Action: packages